Cube Renderer

Show off your games, demos and other (playable) creations.
User avatar
Tjakka5
Party member
Posts: 236
Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 12:17 pm

Re: Cube Renderer

Post by Tjakka5 » Mon May 21, 2018 6:34 pm

Really cool project!

For reference, the depth buffer was messed up for me as well (GTX 960), but it did work properly on my laptop I believe (840m).
Check out my portfolio: http://tjakka5.sorunome.de/

User avatar
pgimeno
Party member
Posts: 1377
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 2:58 pm

Re: Cube Renderer

Post by pgimeno » Thu Nov 01, 2018 5:05 pm

bobbyjones wrote:
Sun May 20, 2018 9:50 am
Depth buffer not working on your computer I think.
4aiman wrote:
Mon May 21, 2018 5:12 pm
It seems to be the case. But why is it the case?
It's not like I don't play any games and/or have this kind of issues with every other there is.

My setup: Win 10 Pro 64bit, Palit GeeForce GT1030, video driver ver. 388.43.
Tjakka5 wrote:
Mon May 21, 2018 6:34 pm
For reference, the depth buffer was messed up for me as well (GTX 960), but it did work properly on my laptop I believe (840m).
4aiman, Tjakka5, could you try setting t.window.depth = 24 in conf.lua?

(See https://love2d.org/irclogs/love-2018-10-31.log from 17:33 to 17:36)
Thrust II Reloaded - GifLoad for Löve - GSpöt GUI - My NotABug.org repositories - portland (mobile orientation)
The MS-Github repositories I had have been closed after the acquisition announcement and will be removed in the near future.

User avatar
4aiman
Party member
Posts: 248
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2016 10:30 am

Re: Cube Renderer

Post by 4aiman » Sun Nov 04, 2018 1:28 pm

Yep, that fixes it.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests