LOVE users map

General discussion about LÖVE, Lua, game development, puns, and unicorns.
Zulsorai
Prole
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2014 1:57 am

Re: LOVE users map

Post by Zulsorai » Sat Aug 23, 2014 5:13 pm

Kingston, Ontario
Life without internet is life without food, you won't last long.

JaredSartin
Prole
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 2:22 pm

Re: LOVE users map

Post by JaredSartin » Mon Aug 25, 2014 5:51 pm

Grand Rapids, MI

User avatar
Positive07
Party member
Posts: 1005
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 4:34 pm
Location: Argentina

Re: LOVE users map

Post by Positive07 » Wed Sep 17, 2014 3:38 am

Chubut, Argentina... The south-est user maybe hahaha
for i, person in ipairs(everybody) do
[tab]if not person.obey then person:setObey(true) end
end
love.system.openURL(Github.com/Positive07)

User avatar
fysx
Citizen
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 8:36 pm
Contact:

Re: LOVE users map

Post by fysx » Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:47 am

Karlsruhe, Germany
Bird thing: @fysxdotorg Blog thing: fysx.org

User avatar
Evine
Citizen
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed May 28, 2014 11:46 pm

Re: LOVE users map

Post by Evine » Thu Sep 18, 2014 12:46 pm

Sandnes, Norway

User avatar
Ortimh
Citizen
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2014 5:07 am
Location: Indonesia

Re: LOVE users map

Post by Ortimh » Thu Sep 18, 2014 1:36 pm

Abepura, Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia.

User avatar
artofwork
Citizen
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2014 1:17 am
Location: East Coast USA

Re: LOVE users map

Post by artofwork » Sat Sep 27, 2014 9:37 am

Hoboken, New Jersey, USA
Last edited by artofwork on Mon Sep 29, 2014 9:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
TechnoCat
Inner party member
Posts: 1611
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 12:31 am
Location: Denver, CO
Contact:

Re: LOVE users map

Post by TechnoCat » Mon Sep 29, 2014 7:21 pm

Chicago, IL, USA

perbone
Prole
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2014 4:17 am

Re: LOVE users map

Post by perbone » Wed Oct 01, 2014 4:24 am

São Paulo, Brazil :awesome:

eeyore
Prole
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:21 pm

Re: LOVE users map

Post by eeyore » Wed Oct 01, 2014 4:48 pm

Opelika, Alabama, USA

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests