Avatars: OBEY!

General discussion about LÖVE, Lua, game development, puns, and unicorns.
User avatar
Lemons
Prole
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 12:03 am
Contact:

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Lemons » Tue Dec 02, 2008 4:11 am

Bitches don't know 'bout my obey! :o :o
In the great words of the song Jessica by the Allman Brothers Band, "..."

User avatar
Neozuki
Prole
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2008 1:49 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Neozuki » Tue Dec 09, 2008 1:58 pm

Hello, my name is Neozuki.

User avatar
groomed_goose
Prole
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 7:03 am

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by groomed_goose » Fri Dec 12, 2008 12:00 am

Obey the large rabbit

User avatar
mikembley
Citizen
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2008 5:30 pm
Location: Blackburn, UK
Contact:

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by mikembley » Mon Dec 22, 2008 3:48 am

This is a pretty funky concept, How did you come up with the idea rude?

User avatar
rude
Administrator
Posts: 1051
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 3:58 pm
Location: Oslo, Norway

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by rude » Wed Dec 24, 2008 6:10 am

I came up with the idea when both fleg and me had "OBEY" in our avatars by coincidence.

User avatar
mikembley
Citizen
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2008 5:30 pm
Location: Blackburn, UK
Contact:

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by mikembley » Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:59 pm

Oh, I thought it may have had to do something with the OBEY propaganda

User avatar
pufuwozu
Prole
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 5:52 am
Location: Brisbane, Australia

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by pufuwozu » Sat Jan 10, 2009 8:10 am

Just posting my avatar for great justice.

User avatar
notostraca
Prole
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 8:35 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by notostraca » Sat Jan 17, 2009 12:50 am

You can't un-see it... OBEY.

User avatar
harrio
Prole
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2009 6:18 pm
Location: screwedupville...
Contact:

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by harrio » Sat Jan 17, 2009 9:12 pm

i pity the fool that don't obey...
spreadin the love... http://harrio.tumblr.com

User avatar
qubodup
Inner party member
Posts: 775
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2008 9:21 pm
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact:

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by qubodup » Wed Jan 21, 2009 7:14 pm

DISOBEYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!
lg.newImage("cat.png") -- made possible by lg = love.graphics
-- Don't force fullscreen (it frustrates those who want to try your game real quick) -- Develop for 1280x720 (so people can make HD videos)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests