Page 73 of 75

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:21 pm
by Nixola
Don't question. Obey.

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 12:52 am
by Darlex
OBEY ヂ疫リ

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:48 am
by girng
rude wrote: Sun Apr 01, 2018 10:41 pm 10 years later ... and it's still a thing.

Eeexcellent. :joker:
Glad to see you are back. Ty for starting the love2d project, it's freaking amazing. I'm having a blast

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Posted: Mon Nov 05, 2018 3:33 pm
by gg
!SUPPORT & !OBEY
:awesome: :cool:
girng wrote: Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:48 am
rude wrote: Sun Apr 01, 2018 10:41 pm 10 years later ... and it's still a thing.

Eeexcellent. :joker:
Glad to see you are back. Ty for starting the love2d project, it's freaking amazing. I'm having a blast

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Posted: Fri Dec 14, 2018 4:50 pm
by UrielT
rude wrote: Fri Feb 22, 2008 3:50 pm Just wanted to inform you that we now have fukken avatars!

I hereby strongly encourage users to include "OBEY" in their avatars.
Wow, that's ok my brudha :crazy: (...I know this meme is old)

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Posted: Thu Apr 04, 2019 8:12 am
by apkdldoni
why we should use obey? :|

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Posted: Sat Apr 06, 2019 10:25 am
by MissDanish
apkdldoni wrote: Thu Apr 04, 2019 8:12 am why we should use obey? :|
So that newcomers ask on the forums about the joke and get confuzzled. ;)

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:29 pm
by astrochili
Okay )

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2019 1:23 am
by Ury
WOW, now I understand why a lot of profiles have "obey" in their picture
I'll try to add it to my profile too :nyu:

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Posted: Sun Jul 28, 2019 1:54 pm
by YoungNeer
MissDanish wrote: Sat Apr 06, 2019 10:25 am So that newcomers ask on the forums about the joke and get confuzzled. ;)
"confuzlled" -Well that's some tongue-twister you got there. :huh:
P.S. Two minutes ago I didn't even know what that meant. Even my dictionary didn't have that word in it and I had to google it to find that it's only a synonym for puzzled. :ultrahappy: