Avatars: OBEY!

General discussion about LÖVE, Lua, game development, puns, and unicorns.
User avatar
ingsoc451
Citizen
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 9:42 pm
Location: Oceania

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by ingsoc451 » Wed Feb 17, 2016 8:49 pm

done
eom

User avatar
Sanju
Prole
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:32 am
Contact:

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Sanju » Fri Apr 15, 2016 10:58 am

Hellö wörld! :awesome:

User avatar
cheezgi
Prole
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 25, 2016 3:35 am

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by cheezgi » Wed May 25, 2016 4:00 am

First thread I saw here
III - What's this? Ask me!

User avatar
Postry
Prole
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 29, 2016 8:15 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Postry » Sun May 29, 2016 8:18 pm

Hey.

User avatar
Khepri
Prole
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 4:19 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Khepri » Wed Jun 08, 2016 10:20 pm

Obey! :D

User avatar
AltLock
Prole
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 30, 2016 7:20 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by AltLock » Sat Jun 25, 2016 10:07 am

When I came here last time I was like: why all the OBEY's? :P
I don't really like the OBEY :(

EDIT: I looked up the meaning in the urban dictionary and I like it now :crazy:

User avatar
qubodup
Inner party member
Posts: 775
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2008 9:21 pm
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact:

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by qubodup » Sun Oct 09, 2016 4:42 pm

Oh, Kevin.

Image

Code: Select all

kevin@gentoo :~$
sudo apt-get love
repository "love" not found
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fVrQdz_x9hs

I just found this after posting a gif and tagging it with 'linux'. I though I'd just abuse this thread rather than pollute the forum with a whole new offtopic thread.
lg.newImage("cat.png") -- made possible by lg = love.graphics
-- Don't force fullscreen (it frustrates those who want to try your game real quick) -- Develop for 1280x720 (so people can make HD videos)

User avatar
pacninja
Prole
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:02 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by pacninja » Fri Oct 28, 2016 1:33 am

DONE!
Image

User avatar
Pyuu
Prole
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2016 1:19 am

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Pyuu » Sun Nov 20, 2016 5:21 pm

Done!
Image

User avatar
Chukkzynator
Prole
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:41 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Chukkzynator » Sun Nov 27, 2016 2:45 pm

I obey.
\m/ O_O \m/

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests