nevermind

Showcase your libraries, tools and other projects that help your fellow love users.
YingYang
Prole

nevermind

Post by YingYang »

nevermind
Last edited by YingYang on Mon Jun 06, 2022 3:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
GVovkiv
Party member

Re: Lua Assist

Post by GVovkiv »

do things like "mathf.add(a,b)" is really necesery?
Like, it's more cpu intensive and like require more symbols to write...
a + b or mathf.add(a, b)
Anyway, good job, keep it up!
YingYang
Prole

Post by YingYang »

I completely agree, I am just going to throw out I think just about everything is temporary. The more I learn the more I go through and change stuff! Im not going to lie I am pretty new at this myself lol.
ReFreezed
Party member

Post by ReFreezed »

There are so many issues here, I don't even know where to begin...

I guess I would recommend that you really should get some experience first before trying to make something you can claim will make development easier for people.
Tools: Hot Particles, LuaPreprocess, InputField, (more) Games: Momento Temporis
"If each mistake being made is a new one, then progress is being made."
YingYang
Prole

Post by YingYang »

You know what, I'm going to agree to disagree here with you. I said I am new here, I have months of roblox lua, months of regular lua and years of python, java and other languages. This is also one of the big reason's that it is open source so that everyone can contribute if they so wish. I just wanted to try to make things that where easier :D Like I have a colors module I plan on massively expanding that does love conversion to RGB so then you don't have to look up RGB's all the time, a button module that does al the love drawing from font to position location and all, plus I have been documenting everything exetremely well. I don't know dude just trying to be nice and fill some free time that's all
ReFreezed
Party member

Post by ReFreezed »