Avatars: OBEY!

General discussion about LÖVE, Lua, game development, puns, and unicorns.
User avatar
Xcmd
Party member
Posts: 211
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2009 10:45 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Xcmd » Sat Feb 21, 2009 11:34 am

Robin wrote:
Xcmd wrote:I'd've moved the "and" to between the two big words and left "me" where it is... :D
Like this?
Yup.
We don't borrow, we don't read, we don't rent, we don't lease, we take the minds!

User avatar
Skofo
Party member
Posts: 146
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2008 10:55 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Skofo » Sat Feb 21, 2009 2:43 pm

Robin wrote:
Xcmd wrote:I'd've moved the "and" to between the two big words and left "me" where it is... :D
Like this?
Hahah, that's really cool. Keep it like that. :ultraglee:
Working on: Viator
Need a 64-bit Debian package for LÖVE? Here it is!

User avatar
thelinx
The Strongest
Posts: 848
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 3:56 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by thelinx » Fri Feb 27, 2009 2:44 pm

Made a new one.

User avatar
Kaze
Party member
Posts: 189
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 4:39 pm
Location: Dublin, Ireland

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Kaze » Tue Mar 03, 2009 7:36 am

Omarrr :neko:

User avatar
Voker57
Prole
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2008 9:38 am
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Contact:

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Voker57 » Sun Mar 08, 2009 11:19 am

Finally, OBEY!

User avatar
qubodup
Inner party member
Posts: 775
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2008 9:21 pm
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact:

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by qubodup » Mon Mar 09, 2009 6:21 pm

Wheeeeeeeee! :ultrahappy: :ultrahappy: :ultrahappy: :ultrahappy:
ImageImage
lg.newImage("cat.png") -- made possible by lg = love.graphics
-- Don't force fullscreen (it frustrates those who want to try your game real quick) -- Develop for 1280x720 (so people can make HD videos)

User avatar
S-Rave
Prole
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 4:41 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by S-Rave » Wed Mar 11, 2009 11:10 pm

What's this "obey" stuff?
srejv

User avatar
rude
Administrator
Posts: 1051
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 3:58 pm
Location: Oslo, Norway

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by rude » Thu Mar 12, 2009 12:23 am

*Tear*

We've done it. People are starting to obey without knowing why. YES!

User avatar
Tabasco
Citizen
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2008 5:04 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by Tabasco » Thu Mar 12, 2009 1:01 am

Mr. Orwell would be proud.

User avatar
S-Rave
Prole
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 4:41 pm

Re: Avatars: OBEY!

Post by S-Rave » Thu Mar 12, 2009 3:23 pm

I think it's hilarious. :ultrahappy:
srejv

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests